Contact

We are here to help!

We’re here to make the business of being an IUPUC student easy. We can help you:

Need more assistance?

If you’ve looked through this website and haven’t found what you’re looking for, contact the corresponding office below.

OfficeEmail
Registrar Servicesregistrar@iupuc.edu
Student Financial Servicesfinancialaid@iupuc.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@iupuc.edu
Recruitment and Admissionsadmissions@iupuc.edu
Student Affairssmiles3@iupuc.edu
Public Safetysafety@iupuc.edu
Vice Chancellor and Deanvicechancellor@iupuc.edu